The Volusia Speedway Park Winter Nationals Dirt Modifieds


Championship night of the 34th Annual Daytona Dodge-ChryslerMopar SpeedShop Winternationals at Volusia Speedway Park began  with D.I.R.T. Big Block Modifieds

Heat races

Danny Johnson

Sean Beardsley

Jamie Mills

Tom Sears Jr, bagged the B-Main win.

The 50 Lap Championship Feature saw Danny Johnson lead the initial 3 circuits then It was Brett Hearn leading thru lap 21 when Billy Decker spun and handed the lead over to Mills who held off Hern, Andy Bachetti, Sean Beardsley, Alan Johnson, Rick Raubach,Pat Ward, Decker, Steve Hulsizer and Brain McDonald.


The 2005 Florida Winter Tour Title ended in a tie as HearnAnd Bachetti shared the crown.




The Volusia Speedway Park Winter Nationals Dirt Modifieds


Graphics By: Page Design By:

D.J.K. Web

Our Gallery
Web Design

Copyright 2001 []
All rights reserved.
Revised: February 23, 2013