The IMCA  Modifieds


Late Models

Sprint Cars Modifieds Sport-Mods Stock Cars Hobby
Ron Efkamp Race of Champions


 Al Hejna, Clear Lake IA

 2. Rich Lewerke, Garner;

3. Jeremie Hedrick, Clintonville, Wis

4. Hank Berry, Sidney, Mont.; 5. Mark Noble, Blooming Prairie, Minn.; 6. Troy Cordes, Raymond; 7. Jay Noteboom, Orange City; 8. Dale Caswell, West Monroe, N.Y.; 9. Jerry Phillips, Galva, Kan.; 10. Kevin Larkins, Greenwood, Neb.; 11. Justin Auringer, Evansdale; 12. Ricky Stephan, South Sioux City, Neb.

Visit the IMCA Super Nationals at Boone Iowa