The IMCA  Modifieds


Late Models

Sprint Cars Modifieds Sport-Mods Stock Cars Hobby

Night 2 A Main #2

1st 4 Make the Show





A-Main 02 -(top four to Saturday feature)- 1. Jim Cole, Sioux City; 2. Greg Cox, Altoona; 3. Jay Noteboom, Orange City; 4. Scott Blessing, Kearney, Neb.; 5. Mark Elliott, Webster City; 6. RM VanPay, Denmark, Wis; 7. Darren Williams, Peoria, N.C.; 8. Dale Caswell, West Monroe, N.Y.; 9. Jeff Atkinson, Topeka, Kan.; 10. Hank Berry, Sidney, Mont.; 11. Jeremy Freinier, Fort Morgan, Colo.; 12. Bill Davis, Jr., Des Moines; 13. Clint Wendel, Mason City; 14. T. J. Stalker, Mason City; 15. Jerry Phillips, Galva, Kan.; 16. Keith Schmitz, Swaledale; 17. Ron Pope, Mason City; 18. Skeeter Paris, Boone; 19. Brian Knoell, Falun, Kan.; 20. Jerimiah Asher, St. Joseph, Mo. (unofficial pending inspection)

Visit the IMCA Super Nationals at Boone Iowa