The IMCA  Modifieds


Late Models

Sprint Cars Modifieds Sport-Mods Stock Cars Hobby

Fastshaft  All Star Invitational

Drivers Voted in by Fans

Winner         Joren Boyce, Minot, N.D

2. Jay Noteboom, Orange City; 3. Pat Graham, Ames; 4. Benji LaCrosse, Luxemburg, Wis; 5. Kevin Stoa, Polk City; 6. Dan Fitzgerald, Las Vegas, Nev.; 7. Henry Witt, Jr., Waco, Texas; 8. Johnny Saathoff, Beatrice, Neb.; 9. Justen Yeager, Green River, Wyo.; 10. Todd Dart, Algona, Wis.

Visit the IMCA Super Nationals at Boone Iowa